Hi my name is Tyler and I’m an Adam4Adamaholic

Ok, that was easier than I thought it would be.  They say admitting you have a problem is the first step. Well bitches, that is the only step I wanna take.

I fucking love adam4adam.com.   LOVE IT…  L O V E   I T!!!

I love the fact that I get on and within just a few minutes I’ve got tons-o-guys hitting on me wanting a little bit of my man missle inside them.  It’s a great feeling to be admired, wanted, desired and more.  The guys that find a 42 year old guy with a beard are aparently increasing by the day.  I can’t add up the number of “woofs” I get daily now.

For those of you who don’t know what a “woof” is… a “woof” is a kind of greeting in the “bear” community. It’s a way of saying “Hi, I think you are kinda hot” or “DAMN SIR, I WANT YOU PLOWING MY ASS RIGHT NOW”. So it makes me feel good to get one now and then. Even though I don’t really consider myself a bear since I’m not very hairy I do appreciate the sentiment.

I am a big boy. Not fat, not obese, but I’m a big boy.  I’m 6’2″ tall and weigh 200 pounds right now. I am working on the weight but I feel that I look pretty damn good at this size.  Take a look and let me know what you think.

Tyler showing off
Just me showing my goodies

Am I just deluding myself? Am I really a fat ass and just have some sort of disorder who thinks I am thinner than I really am? Let me know, please.

IF you do, there will be more pics to come.
0 Responses to “Hi my name is Tyler and I’m an Adam4Adamaholic”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower


